Leave Us a Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

Nice quick friendly service today!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

My wife and I have been buying from kosh 33 since 2001 I have bought 4 great vehicles from them the we used same salesman the past 2 times all the salesman are great...customer service is great...THE WHOLE KOSH 33 TOYOTA TEAM EMPLOYEES ARE GREAT....I WONT BUY ANYWHERE ELSE

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Very professional and courteous service at the parts counter. Not like Haltermans where the people are rude and incompetent.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Great dealership with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great deal on my new purchase.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019
 

Dealer knew what he was talking about. Didnt hesitate on any details throughout the process.He came up with the best outcome for my family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019
 

I am currently leasing my 3rd highlander and 4th Toyota!! I am about to trade in this lease and am leaning towards the Rav 4 this time although I absolutely love the highlander I want to try something different. All of the employees are great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019
 

Cody was knowledgeable and very helpful!! He made buying vehicles painless. I would highly recommend him as a salesperson. He was prepared and organized which made the buying process quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019
 

Best experience ever. Our salesman cody was so helpful. We have been to 4 dealers prior and they all sucked in comparison to koch. From the moment we walked in to the time we left everything was flawless and smooth! Highly recommend to everybody. Dont go anywhere else other than koch you'll be disappointed. Make sure to see cody!

Read at DealerRater