Leave Us a Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Well, we tried! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

I’m very happy to deal with Koch dealership. The salesman, Norman was very friendly, made me feel comfortable, and and was knowledgeable about the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Erik Ring from Koch Toyota was amazing. I’ve bought a lot of cars in my life, my experience with Erik was outstanding! Great crew over there at Koch!! So happy

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020
 

Koch is a class act dealership. Salesman was very professional and courteous. He knew what we wanted and we reached an agreement in price with no hassle back and forth. We are a repeat customer and requested the salesman with whom we worked 3 years ago. We were very satisfied with the service department previously and expect that to continue with our new vehicle as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Outstanding attention to detail and attentive service throughout the entire purchase process! Just one more reason why we are repeat customers for nearly 15 years now!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020
 

My car buying experience was professional and friendly. I appreciate the salesman’s attention and knowledge. The dealership was clean and comfortable. This is my fourth vehicle I purchased here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new 2020 Rav4 from Steve and everyone else that helped me along the way. After having a horrible experience at another local dealership I wasnt quite sure what to expect but they exceeded my expectations! I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new or used car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020
 

Jeff Vinson is an outstanding sales representative with a genuinely pleasant personality and works hard for his clients. Top notch and fully recommended. Thanks Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020