Leave Us a Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

Extremely happy with transaction. No pressure on the sale, made me feel comfortable from choosing a model to test drive. A great place to buy - Thank you

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

Hi. Our sales person Norman Munoz was so nice and made the whole process easy and stress free. He really listened to what we were looking for and helped us find a great used car at the price we needed. He went out of his way to make sure all was good with the car before we left, even hand cleaning it. The finance team helped with all the paperwork and sealed the deal without any confusion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019
 

I wanted a Toyota Rav 4 and they helped me get it. I love my new car. Everybody was very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend Koch 33

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019
 

My car salesman, Hunter, was patient, thorough and just overall a pleasure to work with. I had been to several dealers and this one was hands down the best by a long shot. Most honest group of people I have encountered during this process. Will be recommending them to anyone and everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 

I walked into Koch 33 for an appointment with Mike, not knowing what was going to transpire I explained what I was looking for and Mike did everything in his power to make sure I walked out a very satisfied and happy customer. From start to finish was a breeze, everyone there was so incredibly helpful from finance to Gwen with Allstate. If you need or are looking for a new vehicle please go to Koch 33 and ask for Mike Gilbert, you will NOT be sorry!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

Zach was an excellent salesman. Worked to get us the car we wanted at a fair price.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019
 

I was in a blind, due to my vehical being destroyed by moving truck. Zack was friendly and extremely helpful. There is no pressure to buy there and they make they whole vehicle buying experience stress free and you walk out knowing if you have any issue down the road they will be there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

Had a great experience with this dealership, by far the quickest process I have ever gone through when purchasing a new vehicle. Jason I. was incredible, informative, and efficient. Time management was a key for me and he did not disappoint. Jake in finance did a great job laying out my options and even presented some that I wasn't aware were available that were a better fit for me. They made the transaction seamless and painless despite my shaky financial and credit situation. They put me in a good quality vehicle putting my situation and interests above their own. Much ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019