Leave Us a Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Well, we tried! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020
 

Matt at Toyota Koch on Route 33 in Easton was great to work with. He helped us narrow down and then we got to go out on our own test drive with the two vehicles. He wasn’t aggressive or pushy and helped us get to a price we felt good about on our trade in. We are very happy with our experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 

I am really glad that I went to look for used cars to Koch 33. Jeff Vinson is awesome person. He helped me with every step from deciding and purchasing cars. I was really prejudiced about dealer because this is my first car from dealership but that was the best buying experience for me. Jeff Vinson explained me details and he answered all of my questions. I totally recommend Koch 33 and Jeff Vinson. Thank you so much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 

Zach was great and everyone was helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 

Matt at Toyota Koch on Route 33 in Easton was great to work with. We came in looking at a specific suv and wanted to compare models. He helped us narrow down and then we got to go out on our own test drive with the two vehicles. He wasn’t aggressive or pushy and helped us get to a price we felt good about on our trade in. We are very happy with our experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 

great experience working with this dealer and we love the car . We got a 2020 RAV4 Hybrid , awesome car and awesome deal. Jason Spatzier went above and beyond for us can’t thank you enough !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

Needed a car rental fast. Koch delivered when nobody else in my area could. The Camry was awesome. I honestly wish I could have kept it. I do know when my time comes to shop for a new car this is on my list to visit! Professional staff. Really awesome team of people. Weekly rental rate of $220 in my opinion is good.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Perfect experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020
 

Best people,Best salesmen,best quality service. So happy to part of Koch Toyota. Highly recommended. Thanks not just for me. My whole family now drive a Toyota unit from Koch a huge thanks from us to all the staff. God bless you all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020