Leave Us a Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

It was a simple process. The workers there did a great job and made buying a car easier than I thought it would be.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

I JUST WANT TO SAY THANKS TO EVERYONE THERE. IN THE PAST I HAVE HAD A VERY BAD EXPERIENCE WITH MILHAM FORD BUYING MY MUSTANG. JEFF VINSON WAS GREAT WHEN I TOLD MY STORY TO HIM. EVERYONE THERE WAS FRIENDLY. THE FINANCING DEPARTMENT WAS GREAT TO. GREAT JOB AND THANKS JEFF FOR A GOOD EXPERIENCE. I WILL RECOMMEND KOCH 33 TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 

This was the most painless vehicle purchase experience I've ever had. Chris, my sales consultant, was an absolute dream to work with. We worked the numbers, signed the deal, all in a couple hours. We're looking forward to picking up our new car today. Thanks, all!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 

Easy and clean service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020
 

Oscar was professional, personable, informative, and very helpful. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased and was able to answer all of our questions. Purchasing the car was surprisingly fast— faster than previous experiences at other dealerships. My husband and I are were very pleased with the customer service at KOCH 33 Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

Very helpful and friendly dealership. Sales representative was really helpful. I’ll always buy from him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020