Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2017
 

I had an extremely positive car buying experience. John was very helpful in finding my dream car and worked with the team at Koch 33 to answer my questions about the RAV4. There was never a sense of pressure to buy and the entire process was very relaxed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017
 

I emailed the dealer ahead of time to see if they would work with us the way we were used to being dealt with. (We are generally CarMax customers because we have no patience for haggling and sales tactics.) We were assured there would be no pressure, straight forward dealings, and direct information. Jeff was assigned to us and we couldn't be happier. We test drove several cars and he was incredibly helpful with making our choice. In the end, a recently traded in car was exactly what we were looking for and the team worked hard to get it ready for us. It even needed a bit if repair after we took possession and Jeff followed up with us throughout the process even after the sale was complete. He did not pressure us at all and was truly a pleasure to work with. We have always loved Toyotas and Jeff was absolutely great to work with. I would recommend Jeff and Koch to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2017
 

Everyone there were very nice Our sales person Norman was very patient with me after 4 visits. It's a beautiful facility and I love my new vehicle.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2017
 

For my new vehicle purchase and trade-in yesterday, I had a perfect experience and even better than when it was Milham. Used TrueCar and was called by Andrew to setup an appt. just to test drive, with NO pressure at all. I was assigned to Steven Douglas who let me test drive a fantastic Highlander and was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions to get me into the vehicle I wanted/needed. Also Steve Bennett in the finance department was great showing me options with finance and with extended warranty pro-rated to go towards the new vehicle. They were also VERY fair on my trade-in value. One of the least stressful new car buying experiences. I think you need to take the 1 star reviews with a grain of salt as I do not believe it is the norm. Just my $.02

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 

Tony Bryant was my car salesman and he did a fantastic job. It's my first car buy and he made sure everything was taken care of; kind, compassionate and caring.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 

For my new vehicle purchase and trade-in yesterday, I had a perfect experience and even better than when it was Milham. Used TrueCar and was called by Andrew to setup an appt. just to test drive, with NO pressure at all. I was assigned to Steven Douglas who let me test drive a fantastic Highlander and was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions to get me into the vehicle I wanted/needed. Also Steve Bennett in the finance department was great showing me options with finance and with extended warranty pro-rated to go towards the new vehicle. They were also VERY fair on my trade-in value. One of the least stressful new car buying experiences.I think you need to take the 1 star reviews with a grain of salt as I do not believe it is the norm. Just my $.02

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2017
 

Tony Bryant was an awesome salesman. He really set me up when I bought my first car. I'd recommend him to any family member or friend.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2017
 

Perfect experience and even better than when it was Milham. Used TrueCar and was called by Andrew to setup an appt. just to test drive, with NO pressure at all. I was assigned to Steven Douglas who let me test drive a fantastic Highlander and was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions to get me into the vehicle I wanted/needed. Also Steve Bennett in the finance department was great showing me options with finance and with extended warranty pro-rated to go towards the new vehicle. They were also VERY fair on my trade-in value. One of the least stressful new car buying experiences. I think you need to take the 1 star reviews with a grain of salt as I do not believe it is the norm. Just my $.02

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review