Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2017
 

Had a great experience working with Tony Bryant! Very helpful and knows what he's doing! Will come back in the future!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 25, 2017
 

I recently purchased a new Car from Koch 33 Ford. Tim Hood was my salesman. He was excellent, so friendly and knowledgeable. He was patient with all my questions and just made the whole car buying process easy. He put 100% into helping me find the right car and I couldn't be happier!! Thanks Tim 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2017
 

These guys are amazing!! Went in and picked up my Subaru Impreza and Tony and Charlie took great care of me! Bearded salesman are the best!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017
 

We just about had it in with looking for cars from other local dealers. Lots of unsavory people out there ! We decided to give koch 33 a shot .Met a saleman outside who was very friendly. We passed on to him our recent experice and he promised that would not happen at Koch33. He proceeded to ask a few very basic questions about what were interested in and with in 3-5 minutes, he not only had a car in mind, but he also knew all the bells and whistles that were in the vehicle. We took the Rav4 XLE out for a spin. We liked vehicle very much. A couple minor issues like chips and so on were a concern. We knew the vehicle wasn't brand new, but Steve and Keith assured us that the dealer/service, would order the paint and do some touch up work to the vehicle. We had a price in mind and Steve was able to make it happen. The saleman and the manager went out of their way to make sure we got the vehicle in tip top shape. Because of the time (9:00 pm), we were told we could wait to have the car detailed OR, the salesman would literally deliver it to our house ! Slam dunk ! Now we will wait to see how the minor touch up work pans out. Met with Mike in finance , answered a few basic questions and BOOM...Done deal. I would probably say this was one of the best experiences we ever had at a car delaer. Can never go wrong with a Toyota !

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2017
 

I had a great experience purchasing my very first brand new vehicle from Koch Toyota. Tony Bryant was very informative in answering all of our questions. Very friendly environment and people; it made an exciting event even better.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 15, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2017
 

Well worth the trip to here, Steve Gilbert is a good person to do business with and a good dealership to work with. Thank you Steve

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2017
 

This review is for Ken Hazlett. Ken was super helpful with my father and I when we were searching for my first car. He made this journey for us as smooth as possible. I give Ken 5 stars, he is a great associate! Thank you!

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review